Reviews

If you want to leave us a review and share your experience, we would be glad to publish it on our website!

Cater their bacon quiches and everyone love it! Going extra miles to make sure their pastries are fresh and in best condition before deliver to customer. Prompt reply by Kean and great communication!
ZK Chong (ZK) Avatar
ZK C.
12/08/2023
Cater their bacon quiches and everyone love it! Going extra miles to make sure their pastries are fresh and in best condition before deliver to customer. Prompt reply by Kean and great communication!
ZK Chong Avatar
ZK C.
12/08/2023
jimmy teo Avatar
jimmy t.
31/07/2023
Bella Chua Avatar
Bella C.
31/07/2023
Claudia Kua Avatar
Claudia K.
31/07/2023
Bought the Madeline and it taste so good and fragrant! Love it!
Bella Chua Avatar
Bella C.
28/07/2023
I purchased some pastries earlier this evening. I tried the orange zest financiers and they tasted really awesome! I do hope Ti Yan Patisserie can consider to continue operating in Singapore 😀 keep well and safe!
Claudia Kua Avatar
Claudia K.
26/07/2023
media thumbnail 0
Liz Khalid Avatar
Liz K.
24/07/2023
Xavier Lim Avatar
Xavier L.
24/07/2023
Andrew F Avatar
Andrew F.
24/07/2023
Christine Choo Avatar
Christine C.
24/07/2023
A very clean shop, as well as very good customer service! All cakes are made on the day itself. 5/5 will visit again
Xavier Lim Avatar
Xavier L.
22/07/2023
Really good Caneles. Highly recommended. Tres fantastique
Andrew F Avatar
Andrew F.
22/07/2023
Friendly and warm owners Guillaume and Kean take great pride in their French Macarons and pastries. It is always a great joy speaking to them about the quality ingredients which goes into their pastries. Sadly their shop will close for good soon due to high rental. Au Revoir, Ti Yan Patisserie.. hope you set up shop again elsewhere. We miss you already..
Christine Choo Avatar
Christine C.
20/07/2023
Quaint little shop at one corner of Royal Square, Novena. Little shop with out-of-this-world savoury smells of their french bakes. Kean is very friendly too! 💜
media thumbnail 0
Liz Khalid Avatar
Liz K.
19/07/2023
Caroline C Avatar
Caroline C.
18/07/2023
C ZK Avatar
C Z.
17/07/2023
media thumbnail 0
Teng ong Avatar
Teng o.
17/07/2023
Cater their bacon quiches and everyone love it! Going extra miles to make sure their pastries are fresh and in best condition before deliver to customer. Prompt reply by Kean and great communication!
C ZK Avatar
C Z.
17/07/2023
Excellente pâtisserie française 💕 Nos préférés : le tiramisu, la tarte aux fraises et les macarons. Tout est frais et fait maison. Bravo Ti Yan !
Caroline C Avatar
Caroline C.
13/07/2023
Shopping Cart